The Multiverse Saga. MCU with a schedule of movies and series until 2025.

San Diego Comic-Con is over. The convention for fans of pop culture broadly understood is several days of exciting events, panels, presentations and announcements. This year, information related to the Marvel Film Universe could not be missing.

This year’s San Diego Comic-Con did not forget the fans of the Marvel universe. The “I am Groot” preview you’ll see in our trailer roundup was just a preview of what Disney had to show this year. Marvel Studios surprised just about everyone. The huge number of announcements that appeared at the panel confirms that the MCU is doing great and can be found not only in cinemas, but also on TV screens and wherever the Disney + platform is available.

The Multiverse Saga. Phases 4, 5 and 6 of the MCU with lots of movies and series until 2025.

The studio has officially confirmed that with the launch of MCU Phase 4, it has entered the Multiverse Saga, which will last until MCU Phase 6. Marvel Universe fans are in for quite a few surprises as they enter Phase Five. In recent hours, Marvel Studios has confirmed the work on numerous projects that will go to cinemas and television screens in two years thanks to the Disney + platform. Phase 4 will conclude this year with the premiere of “Black Panther: Wakanda in My Heart,” which is scheduled for November 11. Earlier, “Patron She-Hulk” will debut on the Disney + platform (August 17).

  • “Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania” – movie. US release: February 17, 2023
  • “Secret Invasion” – series. Disney + Premiere: Spring 2023
  • “Echo” – series. Disney + Premiere: Summer 2023
  • “The Marvels” – movie. US release: July 28, 2023
  • “Loki” – series, season 2. Disney + premiere: summer 2023
  • “Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 3” – movie. US release: May 5, 2023
  • “Blade” – the movie. US release: November 3, 2023
  • “Iron Heart” – series. Disney + Premiere: Fall 2023
  • “Agatha: Coven of Chaos” – series. Disney + Premiere: Winter 2023
  • “Captain America: The New World Order” – movie. US release: May 3, 2024
  • “Daredevil: Born Again” – series. Disney + Premiere: Spring 2024
  • “Thunderbolts” – the movie. US release: July 26, 2024

The Multiverse saga will end in phase 6. And this one will bring three movies. In two years, the “Fantastic Four” will come to the cinemas, the production of which will begin next year and the premiere is expected in November 2024. The year 2025 will bring to the screens what fans are waiting for the most – two films from the Avengers series. “Avengers: The Kang Dynasty” will be released in May and “Avengers: Secret Wars” will premiere in November, which will be the end of the Sixth Phase and the entire Multiverse Saga.

Related posts

Leave a Comment